Tryout Schedule (Sarnia Jr Lady Sting)

OWHA logo
PROUD
MEMBER
Recent & Upcoming Tryouts
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, May 04
Sun, May 05
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Thu, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Fri, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19